Users can browse this content for up to 30 days

http://www.adweek.com/
Most content will remain in the folder for 30 days
Instagram

By Brandy Shaul

38 mins ago

When you delete a regular post or Story post on Instagram, it won’t be permanently deleted right away. Instead, the post will go to your “Recently Deleted” menu, where you will have the ability to view it and restore it for a limited amount of time.