Facebook: How to Cancel the Deletion of a Facebook Page
facebook:-how-to-cancel-the-deletion-of-a-facebook-page

Facebook: How to Cancel the Deletion of a Facebook Page

By  |  June 2, 2021  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

When a Facebook page administrator begins the process of deleting a Facebook page, the page won’t be deleted immediately. Instead, it will go into “deletion mode,” and Facebook will give its owners 14 days to change their minds before asking if they want the page to be permanently removed from the social network.

About the Author: Brandy Shaul

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge