The Discord app automatically displays website previews for links that are shared
By Brandy Shaul
1 hour ago
When someone pastes a link into a chat in Discord, the application will automatically show you a website preview for the link that was shared. If you don’t want to see these website previews, you can turn this feature off. Our guide will show you how this is done.