By default, channels with unread messages will be highlighted in the server’s channel list
By Brandy Shaul
33 mins ago
When new messages are shared in a Discord server’s channels, those channels will be highlighted so that members can quickly see which channels have new messages. If there are new messages in channels that you’re not interested in reading, you can mark all channels as read to stop the channels from being highlighted. Our guide will show you how this is done.